Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ninamsterdam
Archives
4 septembre 2006

Piiiiiizzzaaaa

La_VitaWell I wasn't too sure what I would write in this blog when I started it and I guess for the moment I'll use it to share with you some nice places I have tried like restaurants for example.  As you will probably notice, I live close to the Jordaan, in fact just between the Jordaan and the Grand Canals area. So most of my places-to-go-to will be located in this area.
So the first on the list is the Pizzeria La Vita. Well it's nothing special in fact, except that they serve good pizza for at absolutely unbeatable prices. Take at close look at the picture and you might be able to see pizze for 6.5€.
In summer they also have a large terrace across the street.
In summary, a good tip if you are a broke tourist or just lazy and do not want to cook this evening.

Note that just beside La Vita, is the Italian restaurant Il Fiore. Much more upmarket. They don't do pizza, but the food there is beeeeeeautiful. I took at plate of vegetables once and they were just perfectly cooked with a touch of tasty-fruity olive oil. For a different type of evening but warmly recommended too.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ninamsterdam
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité